Department of Children & Family Services - Building a Stronger Louisiana CLOSEPRINT

Division of Management and Finance

Eric Horent, Ph.D.
Undersecretary
Email: Eric.Horent@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-1102
Fax: (225) 342-8636
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821

   

Etta Harris
Deputy Undersecretary
Email: Etta.Harris@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-0805
Fax: (225) 342-8636
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821




Appeals
Doris Weston, Director
P. O. Box 2944
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-4120
FAX (225) 342-7797
Doris.Weston@LA.GOV

Division of Information Services
Juanita Alexander, Director
P. O. Box 3957
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-0539
FAX (225) 342-8635
Juanita.Alexander.DCFS@LA.GOV
Human Resources
Shelly Johnson, Director
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-4310
FAX (225) 342-9833
Shelly.Johnson@LA.GOV

Budget
Eddriene Sylvester, Director
P. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-0442
FAX (225) 342-8636
Eddriene.Sylvester.DCFS@LA.GOV
Fiscal Services
Martina Stribling, Director
P. O. Box 3927
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-0536
FAX (225) 342-4220
Martina.Stribling@LA.GOV
Administrative Services
Marsha Woodcock, Director
P. O. Box 3496
Baton Rouge, LA 7082
(225) 342-4148
FAX: (225) 342-4220
Marsha.Woodcock@LA.GOV

 



www.dcfs.state.la.us