Department of Children & Family Services - Building a Stronger Louisiana CLOSEPRINT

Executive Team

Marketa Garner Walters
Secretary
Email: DCFS.Secretary@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-7475


Terri Ricks
Deputy Secretary
Email: Terri.Ricks@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-5744


Eric Horent, Ph.D.
Undersecretary
Email: Eric.Horent@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-1102


Rhenda Hodnett, Ph.D., LCSW
Assistant Secretary of Child Welfare
Email: Rhenda.Hodnett@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-4044


Alfreda Bester
Assistant Secretary of Family Support
Email: Alfreda.Bester@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-3877


Kim Glapion-Bertrand
General Counsel
Email: Kim.Glapion-Bertrand@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-1106


Catherine Heitman
Director of Communications
Email: Catherine.Heitman@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-9640


Chip Coulter
Director of Governmental Affairs
Email: Chip.Coulter@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-5573

 

 

 



www.dcfs.state.la.us